Current Officers

snakes-fb-1
President:

Patti Christiana – president@ctsnowsnakes.org

Vice President:
Ray Irvin – rirvin@binsurance.com

Treasurer:
Laura Edwards – treasurer@ctsnowsnakes.org

Secretary:
Bill Galske – wgalske@gmail.com

Membership Chairperson:
Sam Rubin – membership@ctsnowsnakes.org

Bulk Ticket Coordinator:
Skip Wallace – bulktickets@ctsnowsnakes.org

Ski Trip Committee Coordinator:
Greg Moses – greg.moses@gmail.com

Social Media Coordinator:
Ryan Fisher – socialmedia@ctsnowsnakes.org

Ambassador: